

Mar Vista Community Council P.O. Box 66871 Mar Vista, CA 90066

Board of Directors 2009-2010

Chair Albert Olson albert@marvista.org

1st Vice Chair Sharon Commins smcommins@marvista.org

> 2nd Vice Chair Bill Koontz billk@marvista.org

Secretary Laura Bodensteiner laura@marvista.org

Treasurer Christopher McKinnon chrispm@aol.com

Zone Directors

Zone 1 Babak Nahid Zone 2 Bill Koontz Zone 3 Kate Anderson Zone 4 Stephen Boskin Zone 5 Christopher McKinnon Zone 6 Marilyn Marble

At-Large Directors

Ken Alpern Laura Bodensteiner Sharon Commins Bob Fitzpatrick Albert Olson Bill Scheding

Community Director



Certified Neighborhood Council August 13, 2002 February 9, 2010

The Mar Vista Community Council Board of Directors, at its regular February 9th Board meeting, unanimously approved the following motion:

The Mar Vista Community Council strongly insists the City enact a comprehensive new ordinance with clear and consistent standards and procedures regulating all wireless telecommunications facilities in the City, authorizing regulation of aesthetics and providing protection to communities and residential neighborhoods to the full extent of the law.

Thank You,

4 Alea

Albert Olson Chair Mar Vista Community Council Board of Directors