LOS ANGELES POLICE COMMISSION

BOARD OF POLICE COMMISSIONERS

> STEVE SOBOROFF PRESIDENT

MATTEW M. JOHNSON VICE PRESIDENT

SANDRA FIGUEROA-VILLA SHANE MURPHY GOLDSMITH CYNTHIA McCLAIN-HILL

MARIA SILVA COMMISSION EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT II

May 24, 2017



ERIC GARCETTI Mayor RICHARD M. TEFANK EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

DJANGO SIBLEY ACTING INSPECTOR GENERAL

EXECUTIVE OFFICE POLICE ADMINISTRATION BUILDING 100 WEST FIRST STREET, SUITE 134 LOS ANGELES, CA 90012-4112

> (213) 236-1400 PHONE (213) 236-1410 FAX (213) 236-1440 TDD

BPC #18-0153

The Honorable City Council City of Los Angeles, Room 395 c/o City Clerk's Office Los Angeles, California 90012

Dear Honorable Members:

RE: REQUEST FOR PAYMENT OF REWARD OFFERS ON CITY COUNCIL FILE NO. 09-0010-S9 AND 10-0010-S20

At the regular meeting of the Board of Police Commissioners held Tuesday, May 8, 2018, the Board APPROVED the Department's report relative to the above matter.

The Board requests, subject to your approval, that this matter be forwarded to City Council for their approval.

Respectfully,

BOARD OF POLICE COMMISSIONERS

1 ania ~ vo

MARIA SILVA Commission Executive Assistant II

Attachment

c: Chief of Police ASB

> www.LAPDOnline.org www.joinLAPD.com