DEPARTMENT OF CITY PLANNING

CITY PLANNING COMMISSION

DAVID H. J. AMBROZ PRESIDENT

RENEE DAKE WILSON
VICE-PRESIDENT

CAROLINE CHOE
VAHID KHORSAND
JOHN W. MACK
SAMANTHA MILLMAN
MARC MITCHELL
VERONICA PADILLA-CAMPOS
DANA M. PERLMAN

ROCKY WILES COMMISSION OFFICE MANAGER (213) 978-1300

CITY OF LOS ANGELES



EXECUTIVE OFFICES
200 N. SPRING STREET, ROOM 525
LOS ANGELES, CA 90012-4801

VINCENT P. BERTONI, AICP DIRECTOR (213) 978-1271

KEVIN J. KELLER, AICP EXECUTIVE OFFICER (213) 978-1272

LISA M. WEBBER, AICP DEPUTY DIRECTOR (213) 978-1274

http://planning.lacity.org

December 1, 2017

The Honorable City Council City of Los Angeles City Hall, Room 395 Los Angeles, California 90012

Dear Honorable Members:

COMMERCIAL CANNABIS LOCATION RESTRICTION ORDINANCE - COUNCIL DISTRICT MAPS; CF 14-0366-S4

Transmitted are the eligible location maps by Council District, updated to correspond to the November 27, 2017 draft of the Commercial Cannabis Location Restriction Ordinance.

Sincerely,

VINCENT P. BERTONI, AICP

Director of Planning

Thomas Rothmann Principal City Planner

VPB:TR

Enclosures

Cannabis Location Restriction Ordinance Maps by Council District