DEPARTMENT OF CITY PLANNING

CITY PLANNING COMMISSION

DAVID H. J. AMBROZ PRESIDENT

RENEE DAKE WILSON VICE-PRESIDENT

CAROLINE CHOE
VAHID KHORSAND
JOHN W. MACK
SAMANTHA MILLMAN
MARC MITCHELL
VERONICA PADILLA-CAMPOS
DANA M. PERLMAN

ROCKY WILES COMMISSION OFFICE MANAGER (213) 978-1300

CITY OF LOS ANGELES CALIFORNIA



ERIC GARCETTI

EXECUTIVE OFFICES

200 N. SPRING STREET, ROOM 525
LOS ANGELES, CA 90012-4801

VINCENT P. BERTONI, AICP DIRECTOR (213) 978-1271

KEVIN J. KELLER, AICP EXECUTIVE OFFICER (213) 978-1272

LISA M. WEBBER, AICP DEPUTY DIRECTOR (213) 978-1274

http://planning.lacity.org

December 5, 2017

The Honorable City Council City of Los Angeles City Hall, Room 395 Los Angeles, California 90012

Dear Honorable Members:

COMMERCIAL CANNABIS LOCATION RESTRICTION ORDINANCE - CITYWIDE MAPS; CF 14-0366-S4

Transmitted are the maps showing anticipated eligible locations for commercial cannabis activity under the proposed Commercial Cannabis Location Restriction Ordinance, updated to correspond to the Rules, Elections and Intergovernmental Relations Committee's recommendation of December 4, 2017.

Should you have any questions, please contact Niall Huffman of my staff at (213) 978-3405.

Sincerely,

VINCENT P. BERTONI, AICP

Director of Planning

Thomas Rothmann
Principal City Planner

VPB:TMR:nhh

Enclosures

c: Cat Packer, Executive Director, Department of Cannabis Regulation