LOS ANGELES POLICE COMMISSION

BOARD OF POLICE COMMISSIONERS

MATTHEW M. JOHNSON PRESIDENT

STEVE SOBOROFF VICE PRESIDENT

SANDRA FIGUEROA-VILLA KATHLEEN KIM ROBERT M. SALTZMAN

MARIA SILVA COMMISSION EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT II

February 2, 2016



RICHARD M. TEFANK EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

ALEXANDER A. BUSTAMANTE INSPECTOR GENERAL

EXECUTIVE OFFICE
POLICE ADMINISTRATION BUILDING
100 WEST FIRST STREET, SUITE 134
LOS ANGELES, CA 90012-4112

(213) 236-1400 PHONE (213) 236-1410 FAX (213) 236-1440 TDD

BPC #16-0047

The Honorable Public Safety Committee City of Los Angeles c/o City Clerk's Office City Hall, Room 395 Los Angeles, CA 90012

RE: LOS ANGELES COUNTY FINGERPRINT IDENTIFICATION SYSTEM

At the regular meeting of the Board of Police Commissioners held Tuesday, February 2, 2016, the Board APPROVED the Department's report relative to the above matter.

This matter is being forwarded to you for approval.

Respectfully,

BOARD OF POLICE COMMISSIONERS

Uliva Lilva

MARIA SILVA

Commission Executive Assistant II

Attachment

c: Chief of Police